Nokia 9 PureView 4G Phablet International Version
Blue

Nokia 9 PureView 4G Phablet International Version Image
CURRENT PRICE: $799.99 ($1019.57)
BEST PRICE FOUND: $799.99
The cheapest price was found 2 months ago
DISCOUNT: 22% OFF
BRAND: Nokia


Tip:
Unlocked for worldwide use. Please ensure local area network is compatible. click here for network frequency of your country. Please check with your carrier/provider before purchasing this item.
Description:
Nokia 9 PureView as a phablet features 5.99 inch display afford you a vivid and different visual experience. 6 cameras, 5 x 12.0MP back camera and 20.0MP front camera, you can enjoy images with 2880 x 1440 high resolution. It comes with most of the features we've come to expect from a phablet, including 6GB RAM and 128GB ROM storage equipped with Android 9 Pie Snapdragon 845 and 3320mAh big capacity battery that you can play games faster.

Main Features:
Nokia 9 PureView 4G Phablet 5.99 inch Android 9 Pie Snapdragon 845 Octa Core 2.8GHz 6GB RAM 128GB ROM 20.0MP Front Camera 5 x 12.0MP Rear Camera 3320mAh Built-in In-screen Fingerprint Sensor
● Display: 5.99 inch
● OS: Android 9 Pie
● CPU: Snapdragon 845 Octa Core
● RAM + ROM: 6GB RAM 128GB ROM
● Camera: 5 x 12.0MP back camera + 20.0MP front camera
● Sensor: Gravity Sensor, Ambient Light Sensor, Proximity Sensor, Barometer, Three-axis Gyro
● SIM Card: Dual Nano SIM card
● Feature: GPS, A-GPS, Glonass, Beidou, NFC, ANT+
● Bluetooth:5.0

Networks:
● GSM: B2/B3/B5/B8
● WCDMA: B1/B2/B5/B8
● TDD-LTE: B38/B39/B40/B41
● FDD-LTE: B1/B2/B3/B4/B5/B7/B8/B12/B17/B20
Buy the Nokia 9 PureView 4G Phablet International Version for $799.99 from GearBest today

Nokia 9 PureView 4G Phablet International Version Price Alert

Want to be notified when the Nokia 9 PureView 4G Phablet International Version gets even cheaper? Make sure you snag the best price by entering your email below. We'll email you when the price drops, free!

Nokia 9 PureView 4G Phablet International Version Price History

We're tracking the price of the Nokia 9 PureView 4G Phablet International Version every day so you know if that deal is really a steal! Check back for to check the best price for this product - and whether its current sale price is really the cheapest it's been!
Date Price
2019-09-16 03:00:09 $799.99
2019-09-15 03:00:06 $799.99
2019-09-14 03:00:07 $799.99
2019-09-13 08:17:06 $799.99
2019-09-12 03:00:08 $799.99
2019-09-11 03:00:18 $799.99
2019-09-10 03:00:11 $799.99
2019-09-09 03:00:13 $799.99
2019-09-08 03:00:16 $799.99
2019-09-07 03:00:12 $799.99
2019-09-06 03:00:09 $799.99
2019-09-05 03:00:10 $799.99
2019-09-04 03:00:14 $799.99

Nokia 9 PureView 4G Phablet International Version Specifications

Camera

Video recording Support 1080P Video Recording
Camera Functions Face Beauty,Face Detection,Panorama Shot,Smile Detection

Battery

Battery Type Non-removable
Battery Capacity (mAh) 3320mAh

Display

Screen size 5.99 inch
Screen type Multi-Touch,OLED
Screen resolution 2880 x 1440

General

Type 4G Phablet
Brand Nokia
Language Traditional Chinese ( Hong Kong ), English, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese ( Taiwan ), Filipino, Lao, Malay, Burmese, Thai, Hindi, Indonesian, Vietnamese, Russian, Cambodian, Holab, Nepali, Bengali, German, Polish, Greek, Dutch, Portuguese, Spanish, Italian, Urdu, Assam, Oriya, Sanskrit, Gujarat , Kannada, Malayalam, Methili, Burmese, Korean, Japanese
Model Number 9 PureView
SIM Card Slot Dual Nano SIM
SIM Card Type Dual Nano SIM
Service Provider Unlocked

Network

2G GSM,GSM 1800MHz,GSM 1900MHz,GSM 850MHz,GSM 900MHz
WIFI 2.4G/5G WiFi,802.11b/g/n/ac wireless internet
Network type FDD-LTE,GSM,TDD-LTE,WCDMA
Wireless Connectivity 2.4GHz/5GHz WiFi,3G,4G,A-GPS,CDMA,GPS,GSM,LTE

Hardware

CPU Qualcomm Snapdragon 845
GPU Adreno 630
RAM 6GB
ROM 128GB
Cores 2.8GHz,Octa Core
External Memory Not Supported

Other Features

Sensor Ambient Light Sensor,Barometer,Gravity Sensor,Proximity Sensor,Three-axis Gyro
I/O Interface 2 x Nano SIM Slot,Type-C
Bluetooth Version Bluetooth 5.0
Google Play Store Yes
Additional Features 3G,4G
Waterproof / Water-Resistant No

Package Contents

Charger 1
Earphones 1
USB Cable 1
Cell Phone 1
SIM Needle 1
User Manual 1
Type C to 3.5mm Adapter 1

Dimensions and Weight

Package weight 0.4500 kg
Product weight 0.1730 kg
Package size (L x W x H) 18.00 x 10.00 x 5.00 cm / 7.09 x 3.94 x 1.97 inches
Product size (L x W x H) 15.50 x 7.58 x 0.82 cm / 6.1 x 2.98 x 0.32 inches

Nokia 9 PureView 4G Phablet International Version Coupons

No Nokia 9 PureView 4G Phablet International Version coupons found!

Sorry, but we can't find any coupon codes for this product right now. We update our listings daily, and as soon as any promotions or discounts appear for this device we'll let you know. Why not sign up for a price alert and we'll let you know as soon as we find one?
Deal Code Max Uses Valid From Valid To
Looking for a great gadget from China?

I love cutting edge, cheap Chinese gadgets - but the constantly fluctuating 'deals' on Gearbest et al drove me crazy. When is a deal not a deal? When it's $50 more than last week!

Set price alerts on your favourites and we'll check each price daily, letting you know if the latest reduction really is the cheapest deal, or if the best price was weeks ago. Buy your tech with confidence you're getting the best price by checking for the latest coupons and sales